Tuesday, November 3, 2009

Minnesota Grouse Championship Fall 2009

The championship has concluded and Judges Don Dack and Al Ranfranz have named the following winners.

Ch. Maddie May Lady SF owner Tom Mckelvy /Handler Lance Bressler

RU Wintergreen Cody SM Mickey Fancher O/H

The judges also named as closest to the winners 4 dogs which received 100.00 gas money from the club.

HiFives Wrangler PF Minard
Needlepoint Tiger Lilly SF Bressler
Hard Driving Lucy PF McCarl
Grace Jones SF Scott Anderson