Monday, May 17, 2010

Scott Anderson's addition

Curt and Dave

Friday, May 7, 2010

MN/WI Dog of the Year Awards

A special congratulations to the owners and handlers of the 2010 Dog of the Year recipients. Each of the dogs are listed below on separate posts(click on the photo for a larger view). Thank you to all of you who have worked so hard helping put on these trials. A big thank you to Purina (c/o Steve Grossman) for all of their effort and sponsorship. It was a fun year and a tight battle for top dog in every division. We look forward to next years trials, story telling and camaraderie.

OSD 2010 Dog of the Year MN/WI

Lucy with Rod Lein

ASD 2010 Dog of the Year MN/WI

Electric Belle with Rod Lein

OD 2010 Dog of the Year MN/WI

Fireside Interesting Linda
Owners: Mary Beth Esser/ Brian Lengling
Handler: Bruce Minard

AD 2010 Dog of The Year MN/WI

Megan's Paige Turner PF With Ben and Megan Mergens